June 21, 2009


  • What Is Wrong With Xanga?

    I’d tried uploading photos from my Brazilian trip and almost immediately they appear as “image not found”. Reuploading several times produced the same results during the last few days. I also noticed that all my photos uploaded and posted before 2006 are no longer there! WTF is going on?!  

    Maybe it’s time to move on. As my blog has become more travel-related and a lot of xangans I know or subscribe to no longer blog, I’d been thinking of migrating to another blogging site with the emphasis on travel. Three sites have piqued my interest: Travelblog.org, Travelpod, and GetJealous. Now all I have to do is decide. Will you join me on my new adventure if I decide to pursue it?

     

Comments (8)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Categories